Benedict Cumberbatch & Alice Eve photoshoot for GQ.
Preview from Telegraph.
Source: (x)

Benedict Cumberbatch & Alice Eve photoshoot for GQ.
Preview from Telegraph.

Source: (x)

  1. drenchedinsin reblogged this from botanycameos
  2. ohmygodberbatch-blog reblogged this from rehkitz0000
  3. khant-resist-you reblogged this from botanycameos and added:
    Looking lovely! I’m looking forward to seeing it properly!
  4. dirtykhan reblogged this from botanycameos and added:
    …………………
  5. raw-crossbones reblogged this from gymleaderellie
  6. gymleaderellie reblogged this from saliysparrows
  7. saliysparrows reblogged this from notastupidurl
  8. boybandlovingweirdo reblogged this from pascalbatched
  9. wayofdaze reblogged this from jennestewart
  10. botanycameos posted this
----------
Mixed fandom tumblr, contents vary.
Some NSFW art sometimes, but I tag.

Lots of Doctor Strange, Khan and my favorite fandoms & actors.♥
Multi-shipper (slash, het, tentacles...
as long as the fic has my favorite characters anything goes).


I also frequently post Sherlock content as well as stuff from other roles of my favorite actors. Especially Benedict Cumberbatch, Chris Pine, Chiwetel Ejiofor, etc.

WARNING: Fanfic and headcanon posts are often VERY kinky.

If kinky fiction is a trigger of any kind for you, please block the tag "nsfw" or others that apply. (Such as the tag "noncon" etc., but blocking all the nsfw is the only way to be sure.)

If you are here for my fanarts but don't want all the other posts on your dash:
♥ Art-only blog this way
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
I used to put all my Marvel stuff on a sideblog but Dr Strange happened.
So now the sideblog is for Loki and various non-Strange pairings.
(I'm a long time Star Trek fan who loves both the new Khan and the original.♥♥

I love both the MCU and the comics versions of Dr Strange with a passion. Same for Mordo.

I'm also an ACD fan who loves many different versions of Sherlock. ♥)

And a long time comics fan whose passion reawakens whenever one of my favorite characters gets a movie.


The "Botany" in my username is from Khan's "Botany Bay", and the "Cameos" is from "Vatican Cameos".


If you want some more Khan:
♥ Fuck Yeah Khan
♥ Fuck Yeah Khirk
♥ Khan fic recs
...
NSFW side-blog. (NSFW gifs etc. + fangirly tags.)

And lastly: I have a sideblog for all the non-Strange-related other comics stuff that I like.